Best Basketball Socks Review for 2022 & Guide [Top Quality Products]

*Disclaimer: TheSwingConnection.Com earns a commission from qualifying purchases without extra cost from customers.

Are you looking for the best of Basketball Socks? Our experts found much feedback online for Basketball Socks and shortlisted them. These suggestions are created for those looking for their ideal Basketball Socks. On selected products, you will see user ratings on every products link. The rating matrix we have generated is based on user ratings found online. So check out top products & decide what you love.

List of Content Inside show

Our Top 3 Picks


#Top 1
Elite Basketball Socks, Cushioned Athletic Sports Crew Socks for Men & Women
Amazon.com
Elite Basketball Socks, Cushioned Athletic Sports Crew Socks for Men & Women
$23.99
#Top 2
JHM Thick Protective Sport Cushion Elite Basketball Compression Athletic Socks, 5 Pairs #5, Shoe Sizes 6-13
Amazon.com
JHM Thick Protective Sport Cushion Elite Basketball Compression Athletic...
$23.99
#Top 3
Finerview Elite Basketball Socks, 4 Pack Cushion Performance Crew Athletic Socks for Men & Women
Amazon.com
Finerview Elite Basketball Socks, 4 Pack Cushion Performance Crew Athletic...
out of stock

When I acquired my first pair of actual basketball socks, it was a moment I’ll never forget! Those were the old-school black Nikes from way back when Elliot Perry of the Phoenix Suns was instrumental in making famous. I was surprised to discover how better I performed when I wore basketball socks rather than ordinary socks.
Whether you’re playing in the NBA or simply a pickup game, a decent pair of basketball socks may provide you a competitive advantage on the field of play. Whatever kind of advantage you can gain in basketball is always beneficial to your team. Are you unsure about the style of basketball socks to purchase? In this post, we’ll provide some assistance.

Top Chart of Basketball Socks

1
Elite Basketball Socks, Cushioned Athletic Sports Crew Socks for Men & Women
Elite Basketball Socks, Cushioned Athletic Sports Crew Socks for Men & Women
Check Price Amazon.com
9.6
2
JHM Thick Protective Sport Cushion Elite Basketball Compression Athletic Socks, 5 Pairs #5, Shoe Sizes 6-13
JHM Thick Protective Sport Cushion Elite Basketball Compression Athletic Socks, 5 Pairs #5, Shoe...
Check Price Amazon.com
9.2
3
Finerview Elite Basketball Socks, 4 Pack Cushion Performance Crew Athletic Socks for Men & Women
Finerview Elite Basketball Socks, 4 Pack Cushion Performance Crew Athletic Socks for Men & Women
Check Price Amazon.com
8.9
4
5 Pairs Men's Athletic Crew Socks Performance Thick Cushioned Sport Basketball Running Training Compression Sock
5 Pairs Men's Athletic Crew Socks Performance Thick Cushioned Sport Basketball Running Training...
Check Price Amazon.com
8.5
5
adidas Unisex-US Creator 365 Basketball Crew Socks (1-Pair), Power Red/White, 6.5-9
adidas Unisex-US Creator 365 Basketball Crew Socks (1-Pair), Power Red/White, 6.5-9
Check Price Amazon.com
7.9
6
JHM Thick Protective Sport Cushion Elite Basketball
JHM Thick Protective Sport Cushion Elite Basketball
Check Price Amazon.com
7.8
7
MadSportsStuff Basketball Logo Athletic Crew Socks, Medium - Black/Neon Pink
MadSportsStuff Basketball Logo Athletic Crew Socks, Medium - Black/Neon Pink
Check Price Amazon.com
7.6
8
NANOOER 4 Pack Elite Mens Basketball Socks Cushion Athletic Long Sports Outdoor Socks Compression Sock 6.5-11.5
NANOOER 4 Pack Elite Mens Basketball Socks Cushion Athletic Long Sports Outdoor Socks Compression...
Check Price Amazon.com
7.4
9
Basketball Socks Men Cushion Athletic Outdoor Compression Crew Sock, Men's Running Sports Socks 4 Pack
Basketball Socks Men Cushion Athletic Outdoor Compression Crew Sock, Men's Running Sports Socks 4...
Check Price Amazon.com
7.3
10
Basketball Socks Men's Outdoor Athletic Crew Socks Cushioned Thick Sport Long Compression Socks 4 Pack
Basketball Socks Men's Outdoor Athletic Crew Socks Cushioned Thick Sport Long Compression Socks 4...
Check Price Amazon.com
7.3

Best Basketball Socks Products Features & Details

Elite Basketball Socks, Cushioned Athletic Sports Crew Socks for Men & Women

Elite Basketball Socks, Cushioned Athletic Sports Crew Socks for Men & Women

Important Features of The Product:

  • Great Performance Basketball Socks: Athletic crew socks featuring moisture-wicking/moisture-management fibers and air-circulating ventilation channels and keep your feet dry and comfortable. Size Medium Fits Youth Size 1-5 and Women's 4-7.5; Size Large Fit US Shoes Size,Men's 6.5-11 and Women's 8-12
  • Multifunctional Sports Socks: The best for hiking, cycling, camping, running, jogging, mountain biking, travelling, lacrosse, tennis, golf and other outdoor activities.
  • Protective Socks: It's soft and thick, cushioned footbed,Reinforced heel and toe.Feel really comfortable when doing any action and provide the best protection.
  • Dynamic Arch Design: Arch compression support and stability to reduce foot fatigue, keeps sock in place and provide extra protection against blister.
  • Customer Service: We provide 64 days Free exchange. So if you have any issue about our product or service, do not hasitate to let me know, then we can arrange replacement or refund without any qustion.

JHM Thick Protective Sport Cushion Elite Basketball Compression Athletic Socks, 5 Pairs #5, Shoe Sizes 6-13

JHM Thick Protective Sport Cushion Elite Basketball Compression Athletic Socks, 5 Pairs #5, Shoe Sizes 6-13

Important Features of The Product:

  • Material:85% Cotton,10% Nylon, 5% Spandex .Soft,It's elastic and stretchable will suitable for your feet.
  • Size:These socks are suitable for US shoe sizes 6-13.They are cushioned athletic socks for sports such as basketball,soccer, football,baseball,softball, gym, running etc.
  • Dry Moisture Technology provides superior moisture transport with our ultra-wicking fibers. So whether you're in the gym or on the road, your feet stay fresh.
  • Airmax Venting,mesh ventilation construction creates maximum airflow to keep your feet cool and dry in any running conditions.
  • Targeted Arch Compression,engineered with just the right amount of compression to keep your arch stable and secure. Our arch support system also prevents bunching and helps keep your sock from slipping.

Finerview Elite Basketball Socks, 4 Pack Cushion Performance Crew Athletic Socks for Men & Women

Finerview Elite Basketball Socks, 4 Pack Cushion Performance Crew Athletic Socks for Men & Women

Important Features of The Product:

  • Sweat -Wichking Socks: Upgraded premium material, Sweat-wicking fabric pulls perspiration away from the skin to help keep your feet stay dry and comfortable all the time
  • Protective Socks: Soft and breathable,reinforced toe and heel, thick footbed, all can protect feet from impact, this athletic socks with Nylon blend specially provide superior comfort and support around arch and ankle. and hold up well after repeated washings. Size Medium fits Youth Shoe Size 1-5 or Women Shoe Size 4-7.5; Size Large fits Men Shoe Size 6-11.5 and Women Shoe Size 8-12.
  • Great Performance Crew Socks: The Athletic Game Socks perfect for teams as they comfortably fit. Whether you are playing basketball, softball, baseball, football, soccer ball, lacrosse, field hockey, volleyball, rugby, school uniforms and all kind of athletic activities, or adding them to a costume or simply want to put some flash into your outfit these socks are the perfect choice
  • Dynamic Arch Design: Arch compression support and stability to reduce foot fatigue, keeps sock in place and provide extra protection against blister.
  • Customer Service: We provide 60 days Free exchange. So if you have any issue about our product or service, do not hasitate to let me know, then we can arrange replacement or refund without any qustion.

5 Pairs Men's Athletic Crew Socks Performance Thick Cushioned Sport Basketball Running Training Compression Sock

5 Pairs Men's Athletic Crew Socks Performance Thick Cushioned Sport Basketball Running Training Compression Sock

Important Features of The Product:

  • 1.Athletic Socks Material:40% Cotton,40% polyester, 13% Nylon, 7% Spandex, Quick Dry fabric helps to keep feet dry, featuring moisture-wicking/moisture-management fibers and air-circulating ventilation channels. Lightweight, fully cushioned men’s crew work socks keep your feet cool and comfortable all day
  • 2.Basketball Socks Size: Mens 6-11.5, Womens 7-12. Regular fit - true to size. As these socks are quick dry socks,so the size is a little tight ,it is normal
  • 3.Toe Reinforce And Arch Design: Reinforced heel and toe for enhanced durability in high-wear areas;Arch compression adds support and stability to reduce foot fatigue, provide extra foot protection.Breathable Mesh cooling channels improve airflow and breathability
  • 4.Men Sport Running Socks Advantage:Soft Breathable Moisture Control Fibers,Fabric content may vary by color,Dry comfort socks
  • 5.Best-Fit Compression Arch compression provides added support and stability for a better fit
  • 6.Mesh Ventilation: Mesh ventilation channels improve air flow and breath-ability for enhanced comfort
  • 7.Cushioned Comfort :Can you let me know status of change and what we might to do address and timing.
  • 8.Multifunctional Sports Socks: The best for Basketball hiking, cycling, camping, running, jogging, mountain biking, travelling, lacrosse, tennis, golf and other outdoor activities.

adidas Unisex-US Creator 365 Basketball Crew Socks (1-Pair), Power Red/White, 6.5-9

adidas Unisex-US Creator 365 Basketball Crew Socks (1-Pair), Power Red/White, 6.5-9

Important Features of The Product:

  • Moisture-wicking yarn keeps your feet dry from sweat.
  • 360-degrees of cushioning, compression, and protection around ankle.
  • Arch compression hugs foot and offers extra support.
  • Polypropylene added to the heel and toe areas to repel moisture and aid in blister reduction.
  • Traxion areas of the foot and achilles increase grip and stability within your shoe.

JHM Thick Protective Sport Cushion Elite Basketball

JHM Thick Protective Sport Cushion Elite Basketball

Important Features of The Product:

  • Material:85% Cotton,10% Nylon, 5% Spandex .Soft,It's elastic and stretchable will suitable for your feet.
  • Size:These socks are suitable for US shoe sizes 6-13.They are cushioned athletic socks for sports such as basketball,soccer, football,baseball,softball, gym, running etc.
  • Dry Moisture Technology provides superior moisture transport with our ultra-wicking fibers. So whether you're in the gym or on the road, your feet stay fresh.
  • Airmax Venting,mesh ventilation construction creates maximum airflow to keep your feet cool and dry in any running conditions.
  • Targeted Arch Compression,engineered with just the right amount of compression to keep your arch stable and secure. Our arch support system also prevents bunching and helps keep your sock from slipping.

MadSportsStuff Basketball Logo Athletic Crew Socks, Medium - Black/Neon Pink

MadSportsStuff Basketball Logo Athletic Crew Socks, Medium - Black/Neon Pink

Important Features of The Product:

  • QUALITY CONSTRUCTION: Our basketball socks are made with love in the USA
  • ACCURATE SIZING: MadSportsStuff Sock Size: Small - Youth Shoe Size 12-5, Medium - Womens Shoe Size 5-10 Mens Shoe Size 5-9, Large - Womens Shoe Size 10-13 Mens Shoe Size 9-12, X-Large Womens Shoe Size 13+ Mens Shoe Size 12+
  • PERFORMANCE MATERIALS: Fiber Contents: 77% Polypropylene, 17% Nylon, 3% Elastic , 3% Lycra Spandex
  • PERFORMANCE FEATURES: Moisture Wicking, Arch and Ankle Compression to reduce fatigue, Blister Control, Lightweight, Double Welt Top, Heel/Toe Design, Advanced Yarns Help Control Odor
  • PERFECT BASKETBALL SOCKS: Add of a touch of fun to the season with this fresh take on the traditional basketball sock. This sock is a crew length (hits mid-calf) and comes in many team color combinations. These elite basketball socks are popular with both boys, girls and teens alike! Pair these with your favorite basketball shoes and basketball shorts and you are ready to rock the court!

NANOOER 4 Pack Elite Mens Basketball Socks Cushion Athletic Long Sports Outdoor Socks Compression Sock 6.5-11.5

NANOOER 4 Pack Elite Mens Basketball Socks Cushion Athletic Long Sports Outdoor Socks Compression Sock 6.5-11.5

Important Features of The Product:

  • ✔ BEST COMPRESSION SOCKS:Our high quality compression socks make a great addition to your workout gear for running,cycling,basketball,football and many other sports that force your blood to pump quickly.
  • ✔ PREVENTS INJURIES&IMPROVES RECOVERY:Lower leg pain and leg cramps are the leading cause of abandoned jogging routines.Compression socks can help prevent shin splints,aching muscles,and post workout soreness.
  • ✔ MOISTURE WICKING TECHNOLOGY :Fabric moves sweat away from your skin,keep your feet dry and comfortable.
  • ✔ UNRIVALED SUPPORT FOR YOU:With extra cushioning in areas of the foot more susceptible to impact and injury, the Nanooer Crew Basketball Socks deliver and sweat-wicking power for superb comfort on the court.
  • ✔ SHOE SIZE: Mens 6-10 Womens 7-11. Regular fit - true to size. As these socks are socks,so the size is a little tight ,it is normal.

Basketball Socks Men Cushion Athletic Outdoor Compression Crew Sock, Men's Running Sports Socks 4 Pack

Basketball Socks Men Cushion Athletic Outdoor Compression Crew Sock, Men's Running Sports Socks 4 Pack

Important Features of The Product:

  • One Size Fits Most Men: Fit US Shoes Size Men's 6.5-11 and Women's 8-12 . As these socks are sport compression socks, so the size is a little tight, it is normal.
  • Great Performance Basketball Socks: A good pair of socks can fully protect your feet. The sole is made of super absorbent towel fabric. The thickened design is softer and more comfortable. It can reduce foot friction and relieve foot fatigue. The top air net design provides ventilation, coolness and dryness, and increases air permeability. A reinforced tension bar is added at the ankle to fit the foot 360 degrees and protect the ankle.
  • Protective Socks: Reinforced heel and toe for enhanced durability in high-wear areas; Arch compression adds support and stability to reduce foot fatigue, provide extra blister protection.
  • Multifunctional Sports Socks : High quality socks are suitable for different occasions, It has Cushioning system. It's Cushioned Basketball Football Baseball Soccer Athletic Socks and can be used in any cold weather areas is fashionable!Can be used when hiking, outdoor sports and daily use.
  • Athletic crew socks: PERFECT FOR EVERY ATHLETE including boys, girls, kids, teens, men, women, adults, and even elite athletes! it's no surprise that these socks are a crowd favorite and make the ultimate gift for the basketball player, fan, or coach in your life.
  • Perfect Gift Choices: The compression socks for men with just the right amount of compression can keep your arch stable and secure. It could be a perfect gift choice for your beloved ones and some fans who like basketball on their birthday, Christmas Day, Thanksgiving, etc. They will loves these Arrow Basketball Socks.
  • quality assurance: each pair of socks is manually inspected by our professional quality inspection team. We offer a 30 day worry free refund and 100% customer satisfaction service! If customers receive defective goods, we will always replace them free of charge. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us and we will reply within 24 hours.

Basketball Socks Men's Outdoor Athletic Crew Socks Cushioned Thick Sport Long Compression Socks 4 Pack

Basketball Socks Men's Outdoor Athletic Crew Socks Cushioned Thick Sport Long Compression Socks 4 Pack

Important Features of The Product:

  • One Size Fits Most Men: Fit US Shoes Size Men's 6.5-11 and Women's 8-12 . As these socks are sport compression socks, so the size is a little tight, it is normal.
  • Technology : soft Comfortable Compression starting mid foot for plantar fascia and arch support, Lightly padded at the heel and toe, eliminate abrasion and foot stress. Deep heel cup keeps socks from sliding down, perfect fit your foot.
  • Protective Socks: Reinforced heel and toe for enhanced durability in high-wear areas; Arch compression adds support and stability to reduce foot fatigue, provide extra blister protection.
  • Multifunctional Sports Socks : High quality socks are suitable for different occasions, It has Cushioning system. It's Cushioned Basketball Football Baseball Soccer Athletic Socks and can be used in any cold weather areas is fashionable!Can be used when hiking, outdoor sports and daily use.
  • Athletic crew socks: PERFECT FOR EVERY ATHLETE including boys, girls, kids, teens, men, women, adults, and even elite athletes! it's no surprise that these socks are a crowd favorite and make the ultimate gift for the basketball player, fan, or coach in your life.
  • Perfect Gift Choices - The compression socks for men with just the right amount of compression can keep your arch stable and secure. It could be a perfect gift choice for your beloved ones and some fans who like basketball on their birthday, Christmas Day, Thanksgiving, etc. They will loves these Basketball Socks.
  • quality assurance: each pair of socks is manually inspected by our professional quality inspection team. We offer a 30 day worry free refund and 100% customer satisfaction service! If customers receive defective goods, we will always replace them free of charge. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us and we will reply within 24 hours.

Nike Elite Crew Basketball Socks (Large, Midnight Navy/White/White)

Nike Elite Crew Basketball Socks (Large, Midnight Navy/White/White)

Important Features of The Product:

  • Cotton
  • Reinforced heel and toe add durability in high-wear areas
  • Machine wash
  • Imported

ChalkTalkSPORTS Athletic Half Cushioned Crew Socks | Mid Calf | Basketball Superelite | Black & White

ChalkTalkSPORTS Athletic Half Cushioned Crew Socks | Mid Calf | Basketball Superelite | Black & White

Important Features of The Product:

  • HIGH QUALITY PERFORMANCE SOCKS! Show off your passion for basketball with our breathable COOLMAX Basketball Superelite socks. Not only do they look great but they are super comfortable and durable too, allowing you to fully focus on your game or practice. Choose from our wide variety of vibrant colors to match your team colors or to add to your growing sock collection!
  • MOISTURE WICKING TECHNOLOGY paired with a game-changing air-circulating ventilation blend, these performance socks dry measurably faster than cotton. These elite socks work hard to keep you cool by quickly moving perspiration away from the skin and prevents excess moisture.
  • PERFECT FOR EVERY ATHLETE including boys, girls, kids, teens, men, women, adults, and even elite athletes! From the bold and eye-catching logo to the high quality fabric, it's no surprise that these socks are a crowd favorite and make the ultimate gift for the basketball player, fan, or coach in your life
  • INCLUDES ONE PAIR OF SOCKS - One size fits most, Men's shoe size 5-11 and Women's 6-12.
  • DESIGNED AND SOLD BY ChalkTalkSPORTS - A USA based, family owned and operated business located in Connecticut. We pride ourselves on the integrity and quality of our products and firmly stand behind all that we sell. If you are not 100% satisfied with your purchase, please contact us so we can make it right.

Athletic Half Cushioned Crew Socks | Basketball Silhouette Design | Black/White

Athletic Half Cushioned Crew Socks | Basketball Silhouette Design | Black/White

Important Features of The Product:

  • HIGH QUALITY PERFORMANCE SOCKS! Show off your passion for basketball with our breathable COOLMAX Basketball Superelite socks. Not only do they look great but they are super comfortable and durable too, allowing you to fully focus on your game or practice. Choose from our wide variety of vibrant colors to match your team colors or to add to your growing sock collection!
  • MOISTURE WICKING TECHNOLOGY paired with a game-changing air-circulating ventilation blend, these performance socks dry measurably faster than cotton. These elite socks work hard to keep you cool by quickly moving perspiration away from the skin and prevents excess moisture.
  • PERFECT FOR EVERY ATHLETE including boys, girls, kids, teens, men, women, adults, and even elite athletes! From the bold and eye-catching logo to the high quality fabric, it's no surprise that these socks are a crowd favorite and make the ultimate gift for the basketball player, fan, or coach in your life .
  • INCLUDES ONE PAIR OF SOCKS - One size fits most, Men's shoe size 5-11 and Women's 6-12.
  • DESIGNED AND SOLD BY ChalkTalkSPORTS - A USA based, family owned and operated business located in Connecticut. We pride ourselves on the integrity and quality of our products and firmly stand behind all that we sell. If you are not 100% satisfied with your purchase, please contact us so we can make it right.

NIKE Unisex Performance Cushion Crew Training Socks (3 Pairs), Black/White, Large

NIKE Unisex Performance Cushion Crew Training Socks (3 Pairs), Black/White, Large

Important Features of The Product:

  • Dri-FIT technology helps your feet stay dry and comfortable
  • Reinforced heel and toe for enhanced durability in high-wear areas
  • Rib cuffs for a snug, comfortable fit; arch support for a secure fit
  • Please click on Size Chart link for men's and women's sizing

Basketball Woven Mid-Calf Socks | Aztec | Blue

Basketball Woven Mid-Calf Socks | Aztec | Blue

Important Features of The Product:

  • HIGH QUALITY PERFORMANCE SOCKS! These basketball athletic cushioned crew socks deliver a secure fit every time you put them on. These socks are designed with our RUNTECHNOLOGY blend for performance and comfort. The cushioned footbed helps absorb the impact of running and jumping. These socks also have built in arch support thanks to the unique arch knit pattern which prevents bunching while providing added support.
  • MOISTURE WICKING TECHNOLOGY paired with a game-changing air-circulating ventilation blend, these performance socks dry measurably faster than cotton. These elite socks work hard to keep you cool by quickly moving perspiration away from the skin and prevents excess moisture.
  • STAND OUT FROM THE CROWD - You won't be overlooked on the court while wearing this pair of basketball socks. A favorite amongst basketball players off all ages, coaches, and fans, we know they will love these cool, classic socks! They're perfect for everyday use and make the ultimate team sock and player gift! These socks are great for cheering on your favorite high school, college or professional team.
  • ONE SIZE FITS MOST – One pair of socks recommended for Men's shoe size 5-11 and Women's 6-12. For best wear, machine wash cold with like colors. Tumble dry low. Do not bleach.
  • DESIGNED AND SOLD BY ChalkTalk SPORTS - A USA based, family owned and operated business located in Connecticut. We pride ourselves on the integrity and quality of our products and firmly stand behind all that we sell. If you are not 100% satisfied with your purchase, please contact us so we can make it right.

4Pack Men's Basketball Sock Cushion Athletic Long Sports Outdoor Socks Compression Sock

4Pack Men's Basketball Sock Cushion Athletic Long Sports Outdoor Socks Compression Sock

Important Features of The Product:

  • Size: These socks suitable for US Shoes Size,Men's 6.5-11.5 and Women's 8-12 As these socks are sport compression socks,so the size is a little tight,it is normal.
  • Features: These athletic crew socks featuring moisture-wicking,moisture-management fibers and air-circulating ventilation channels.Perfect companion socks for Basketball,Soccer,Football.
  • BEST COMPRESSION SOCKS: Our compression socks make a great addition to your workout gear for running,cycling,basketball,football and many other sports that force your blood to pump quickly.
  • UNRIVALED SUPPORT FOR YOU: With extra cushioning in areas of the foot more susceptible to impact and injury, the FRAOBBG Crew Basketball Socks deliver and sweat-wicking power for superb comfort on the court.
  • RISK-FREE PURCHASE : Your satisfaction comes first,If you are not satisfied with your cover ups,JUST CONTACT US FREE TIME,U can return it and we will give you a full refund with no questions asked!

Under Armour Youth Resistor 3.0 Crew Socks , White/Graphite (6-Pairs) , Small

Under Armour Youth Resistor 3.0 Crew Socks , White/Graphite (6-Pairs) , Small

Important Features of The Product:

  • Shoe Size: Youth 13.5K-4Y
  • Under Armour’s mission is to make all athletes better through passion, design and the relentless pursuit of innovation
  • Where we started? It all started with an idea to build a superior T-shirt
  • The technology behind Under Armour's diverse product assortment for men, women and youth is complex, but the program for reaping the benefits is simple: wear HeatGear when it's hot, ColdGear when it's cold, and AllSeasonGear between the extremes.

MadSportsStuff Baller Basketball Logo Crew Socks (Black/Orange, Medium)

MadSportsStuff Baller Basketball Logo Crew Socks (Black/Orange, Medium)

Important Features of The Product:

  • PERFECT BASKETBALL SOCKS: Urban Dictionary defines a Baller as - a person with swag. So show off your basketball swag in our Baller Crew Socks!
  • ACCURATE SIZING: MadSportsStuff Sock Size: Small - Youth Shoe Size 12-5, Medium - Womens Shoe Size 5-10 Mens Shoe Size 5-9, Large - Womens Shoe Size 10-13 Mens Shoe Size 9-12, X-Large Womens Shoe Size 13+ Mens Shoe Size 12+
  • PERFORMANCE MATERIALS: Fiber Contents: 77% Polypropylene, 17% Nylon, 3% Elastic , 3% Lycra Spandex
  • PERFORMANCE FEATURES: Moisture Wicking, Arch and Ankle Compression to reduce fatigue, Blister Control, Lightweight, Double Welt Top, Heel/Toe Design, Advanced Yarns Help Control Odor
  • QUALITY CONSTRUCTION: Our basketball socks are made with love in the USA

Jordan Men's Jumpman Dri-Fit Crew Socks Multi 3 Pair SX5545-019

Jordan Men's Jumpman Dri-Fit Crew Socks Multi 3 Pair SX5545-019

Important Features of The Product:

  • Mens Size Large (shoe size 8 to 12)
  • 3 Pairs of socks, one of each color.

Basketball Woven Mid-Calf Socks | Hoop and Ball | Black & Orange

Basketball Woven Mid-Calf Socks | Hoop and Ball | Black & Orange

Important Features of The Product:

  • HIGH QUALITY PERFORMANCE SOCKS! These basketball athletic cushioned crew socks deliver a secure fit every time you put them on. These socks are designed with our RUNTECHNOLOGY blend for performance and comfort. The cushioned footbed helps absorb the impact of running and jumping. These socks also have built in arch support thanks to the unique arch knit pattern which prevents bunching while providing added support.
  • MOISTURE WICKING TECHNOLOGY paired with a game-changing air-circulating ventilation blend, these performance socks dry measurably faster than cotton. These elite socks work hard to keep you cool by quickly moving perspiration away from the skin and prevents excess moisture.
  • STAND OUT FROM THE CROWD - You won't be overlooked on the court while wearing this pair of basketball socks. A favorite amongst basketball players off all ages, coaches, and fans, we know they will love these cool, classic socks! They're perfect for everyday use and make the ultimate team sock and player gift! These socks are great for cheering on your favorite high school, college or professional team.
  • ONE SIZE FITS MOST – One pair of socks recommended for Men's shoe size 5-11 and Women's 6-12. For best wear, machine wash cold with like colors. Tumble dry low. Do not bleach.
  • DESIGNED AND SOLD BY ChalkTalk SPORTS - A USA based, family owned and operated business located in Connecticut. We pride ourselves on the integrity and quality of our products and firmly stand behind all that we sell. If you are not 100% satisfied with your purchase, please contact us so we can make it right.

Basketball Socks Half Cushioned Crew Socks - Black, One Size Fits All

Basketball Socks Half Cushioned Crew Socks - Black, One Size Fits All

Important Features of The Product:

  • HIGH QUALITY PERFORMANCE SOCKS! Show off your passion for basketball with our breathable COOLMAX Basketball Superelite socks. Not only do they look great but they are super comfortable and durable too, allowing you to fully focus on your game or practice. Choose from our wide variety of vibrant colors to match your team colors or to add to your growing sock collection!
  • MOISTURE WICKING TECHNOLOGY paired with a game-changing air-circulating ventilation blend, these performance socks dry measurably faster than cotton. These elite socks work hard to keep you cool by quickly moving perspiration away from the skin and prevents excess moisture.
  • PERFECT FOR EVERY ATHLETE including boys, girls, kids, teens, men, women, adults, and even elite athletes! From the bold and eye-catching logo to the high quality fabric, it's no surprise that these socks are a crowd favorite and make the ultimate gift for the basketball player, fan, or coach in your life
  • INCLUDES ONE PAIR OF SOCKS - One size fits most, Men's shoe size 5-11 and Women's 6-12.
  • DESIGNED AND SOLD BY ChalkTalkSPORTS - A USA based, family owned and operated business located in Connecticut. We pride ourselves on the integrity and quality of our products and firmly stand behind all that we sell. If you are not 100% satisfied with your purchase, please contact us so we can make it right.

JORDAN JORDAN JUMPMAN CREW 3PPK SOCKS WHITE WHITE BLACK SIZE L

JORDAN JORDAN JUMPMAN CREW 3PPK SOCKS WHITE WHITE BLACK SIZE L

Important Features of The Product:

  • 100% Authentic
  • Durable
  • Brand New
  • Original Packaging

Mens Basketball Socks Cushion Athletic Long Sports Outdoor Socks Dri-fit Compression Sock for Boy Girl Men Women 6.5-11.5 (4 Pairs, One Size)

Mens Basketball Socks Cushion Athletic Long Sports Outdoor Socks Dri-fit Compression Sock for Boy Girl Men Women 6.5-11.5 (4 Pairs, One Size)

Features

Part Numberunknown
Color4 Pairs
Is Adult Product
SizeOne Size

Under Armour Youth Team Crew Socks, 1-Pair , Black/White , Small

Under Armour Youth Team Crew Socks, 1-Pair , Black/White , Small

Important Features of The Product:

  • Shoe Size: Youth 13.5K-4Y
  • Under Armour’s mission is to make all athletes better through passion, design and the relentless pursuit of innovation
  • Where we started? It all started with an idea to build a superior T-shirt
  • The technology behind Under Armour's diverse product assortment for men, women and youth is complex, but the program for reaping the benefits is simple: wear HeatGear when it's hot, ColdGear when it's cold, and AllSeasonGear between the extremes.

Basketball Socks,5 Pairs Athletic Crew Thick Sock Cushioned Breathable Towel Sports Socks for Men

Basketball Socks,5 Pairs Athletic Crew Thick Sock Cushioned Breathable Towel Sports Socks for Men

Important Features of The Product:

  • FITS MOST MEN: US Shoes Size Men's 6.5-11 and Women's 8-12 .
  • GREAT BASKETBALL SOCKS: A good pair of socks can fully protect your feet. The sole is made of super absorbent towel fabric. The thickened design is softer and more comfortable. It can reduce foot friction and relieve foot fatigue. The top air net design provides ventilation, coolness and dryness, and increases air permeability.
  • DESIGNED TO PROTECT:A reinforced tension bar is added at the ankle to fit the foot 360 degrees and protect the ankle.compression to keep your arch stable and secure. Our arch support system also prevents bunching and helps keep your sock from slipping.So the size is a little tight, it is normal.
  • BREATHABLE: Athletic crew socks, great for walkers and runners who feet sweat, soft fabric moves sweat away from your skin, keep your feet dry and comfortable.
  • PERFECT AFTER SALES SERVICE:If you have any questions or are not satisfied, welcome to consult, will be happy to serve you, promise not to be satisfied can return.

Basketball Socks Buying Guide

Does the thought of finding great Basketball Socks stress you out? Has your mind been juggling between choices when it comes to buying Basketball Socks in general, specifically regarding which model to choose?

If that’s the case, know that you’re not alone. Many people find it tough to buy the perfect Basketball Socks for themselves. We understand the stress associated with the buying process!

Since you’re here, you are curious about Basketball Socks Reviews. You’ve been bombarded with information, so you need to find a reputable source with credible options before you make any decisions on which product would be best for your needs.

Many sources provide you with that information- buying guides or rating websites, word-of-mouth testimonials from friends or family members, online forums where users share their personal experiences, product reviews specifically found all over the internet, and YouTube channels. Only thorough research will ensure that you get the right product.

But that’s not always easy. That’s why we’ve taken time to compile a list of the best Basketball Socks in today’s market on your behalf so that there will be no more worries for you.

How did we come up with the list, you ask? How did we create this buying guide?

  • First, our algorithms collected as much information about these products from trusted sources.
  • We employed both Artificial Intelligence and large data volume to validate all collected information.
  • Then, our AI ranked them on their quality-to-price ratio using industry-standard criteria that let us pick the best Basketball Socks currently on the market.

The products aren’t chosen randomly. We consider several criteria before assembling a list. Some of the requirements are discussed below-

  1. Brand Value: What happens when you go for a not-so-reputable brand just because the price seems cheap? Well, the chance of getting a short-lasting product goes higher. That’s because the renowned brands have a reputation to maintain; others don’t.

Top Basketball Socks brands try to offer unique features that make them stand out in the crowd. Thus hopefully, you’ll find one ideal product or another in our list.

  1. Features: You don’t need many features, but useful ones. We look at the features that matter and choose the top Basketball Socks based on that.
  2. Specifications: Numbers always help you measure the quality of a product quantitatively. We try to find products of higher specifications but with the right balance.
  3. Customer Ratings: The hundreds of customers using the Basketball Socks before you won’t say wrong, would they? Better ratings mean better service experienced by a good number of people.
  4. Customer Reviews: Like ratings, customer reviews give you precise and trustworthy information coming from real-world consumers about the Basketball Socks they use.
  5. Seller Rank: Now, this is interesting! You don’t just need a good Basketball sock; you need a product that is trendy and growing in sales. It serves two objectives. Firstly, the growing number of users indicates the product is good. Secondly, the manufacturers will hopefully provide better quality and after-sales service because of that ever-increasing number.
  6. Value For The Money: They say you get what you pay for. Cheap isn’t always good. But that doesn’t mean splashing tons of money on a flashy but underserving product is good, either. We try to measure how much value for the money you can get from your Basketball Socks before putting them on the list.
  7. Durability: Durability and reliability go hand to hand. Robust and durable Basketball Socks will serve you for months and years to come.
  8. Availability: Products come and go; new products take the place of the old ones. Probably some new features were added, some necessary modifications were done. What’s the point of using supposedly good Basketball Socks if the manufacturer no longer continues that? We tried to feature up-to-date products and sold by at least one reliable seller, if not several.
  9. Negative Ratings: Yes, we consider that too! When we pick the top-rated Basketball Socks on the market, the products that mainly got negative ratings get filtered and discarded.

What are The Main Features to Consider When Buying Basketball Socks?

Many things in life, including picking the best pair of basketball socks, come down to personal taste and individual choice. When it comes to tennis socks, an older player who requires a great deal of arch support would likely choose a different sort of sock than a young adolescent who is just concerned with looking stylish in a well-known brand. Nonetheless, the following are the most important characteristics to consider while purchasing a basketball sock.

Material

Basketball socks are available in a broad range of various fabrics to suit your needs. If you sweat a lot, choose a pair of socks with a low proportion of cotton. Materials such as cotton feel good on the skin and absorb sweat, but they don’t dry nearly as rapidly as fabrics such as polyester, nylon, or elastane. In contrast, if you are not a heavy sweater and like a softer feel, there is nothing wrong with selecting a pair of socks that has a more significant percentage of cotton in them.

Length

This aspect is very subjective and is incredibly reliant on personal choice. Some players like to wear almost undetectable socks (low-cut socks). A crew cut length sock with some compression would likely be their best option for players who suffer from calf or shin difficulties. Socks with a mid-cut are the most frequent style, and they come up just a little beyond the ankle.

Thickness

Blisters on your feet after a long day of pickup games are something you’ve probably experienced. Consider purchasing a sock with a little more padding to alleviate the discomfort caused by this unpleasant condition. Basketball players with broad feet may choose a thinner sock rather than a larger one since more giant socks may be challenging to get on their feet when they have wide feet.

Arch Support

The finest basketball sock will give athletes more support in the arches and heels, which will help them perform better on the court. Several well-known brands, such as Nike and Under Armour, design their basketball sock with arch bands that run around the middle of the foot region to provide support. This will assist you in preventing your feet from becoming weary after extended practice sessions.

These are the criteria we have chosen our Basketball Sock on. Does our process stop there? Heck, no! The most important thing you should know about us is that we’re constantly updating our website to provide timely and relevant information.

We have a final filtration layer since reader satisfaction is our utmost priority. And that is you, the reader! If you find any Basketball Socks featured here Incorrect, irrelevant, not up to the mark, or simply outdated, please let us know. Your feedback is always welcome, and we’ll try to correct our list as per your reasonable suggestion promptly.